John Stott 100 logo

Webinar: John Stott 100

31 March 2021 |

 
Join the Dean of Sydney, Rev Kanisha Raffel, and Langham Partnership Australia, for a webinar to celebrate the life of Rev Dr John Stott on the 100th anniversary of his birth.
 
Date:
Monday 26 April 2021
 
Time:
  • 19:30 Brisbane – Sydney – Canberra – Melbourne – Hobart
  • 19:00 Adelaide – Darwin
  • 17:30 Perth

 
 

Join us for a fascinating conversation about the life of John Stott
 

Access the webinar here

 

Click here for webinar times at locations around the world